Board of Trustees

The Foothills School Board of Trustees, the school's governing body, consists of volunteers representing various constituencies including Foothills parents, past Foothills parents, educators, and community members from the greater Boise area. The board meets monthly and works with the school leadership to ensure financial stability and guide the school into the future.

2016-17 Board of Trustees

Jennifer Swartz, Chair

Tim Fearnside, Vice Chair

Lori Shandro-Outen, Secretary

Lancer Erwin, Treasurer

David Betts

Patricia Forbes

Marla Henken

Greg MacMillan

Molly Priest

Paige Shafer

Michael Tapia

William Wardwell

An independent school serving pre-school through 9th grade.

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite