Skip Navigation
A PreK-9th Grade school in downtown Boise, Idaho. 

Camilla Barnes-Kelley         Jr. High Teacher and Upper School Leader          cbarnes@foothillsschool.org

Tanya Bottarini                      1-2 Teacher                                                              tbottarini@foothillsschool.org

Belinda Bowler                      Music Teacher                                                           bbowler@foothillsschool.org

Justin Brune                          3-4 Teacher and Lower School Leader                     jbrune@foothillsschool.org

Leah Clark                             Performing Arts Teacher                                               lclark@foothillsschool.org

Mallory Clark                        Math Teacher                                                                mclark@foothillsschool.org

Susie Crandlemire               Early Learner Teacher                                       scrandlemire@foothillsschool.org

Melody Dykstra                    1-2 Teacher                                                                mdykstra@foothillsschool.org

Sharon Feeley                      Math Teacher                                                                 sfeeley@foothillsschool.org

Dan Fisher                            Jr. High Teacher                                                             dfisher@foothillsschool.org

Brandy Gatfield-Brune       Kindergarten Teacher                                      bgatfieldbrune@foothillsschool.org

Taira Guerrero                     Early Learner Teacher                                                tguerrero@foothillsschool.org

Esther Hamm                      EL-6 Spanish Teacher                                                    ehamm@foothillsschool.org

Tara Kennedy                      Visual Arts Teacher and 9th Grade Advisor           tkennedy@foothillsschool.org

Kevin Kramer                      5-6 Teacher and 9th Grade Biology Teacher            kkramer@foothillsschool.org

Jude McDougall                 3-4 Teacher                                                               jmcdougall@foothillsschool.org

Miranda Podolsky             Kindergarten Teacher                                              mpodolsky@foothillsschool.org

Robbie Prokop                   5-6 Teacher                                                                     rprokop@foothillsschool.org

Matt Schanbacher             Early Learner Teacher                                      mschanbacher@foothillsschool.org

Jennifer Trudell                 Early Learner Teacher                                                    jtrudell@foothillsschool.org

Brady Webb                        Learning Specialist                                                          bwebb@foothillsschool.org

Emily Williams                   7-9 Spanish Teacher and 9th Grade Advisor          ewilliams@foothillsschool.org